Demo Login Credentials

Receptionist

Username: receptionist@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
Login Here

Teacher

Username: teacher@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
Login Here

Parent

Username: parent@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
Login Here

Student

Username: student@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
Login Here

Accountant

Username: accountant@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
LOgin Here

Librarian

Username: librarian@fiims.com
Password: qwerty@123
Login Here